Production Service Companies

This list features production companies that have have provided production services to international feature films shot in Western Norway.

Blinkfilm

Location: Bergen, Norway
Producer: Njål Lambrechts
Email: nl@blinkfilm.no

Film in Norway

Location: Verdal, Norway
Producer: Joachim Lyng
Email: joachim@filminnorway.com

Frost Media

Location: Volda, Norway
Producer: Eirik Vaage
Email: ev@frostmedia.no

Loopfilm

Location: Oslo, Norway
Producer: Jarle Tangen
Email: jarle@loopfilm.no

MadMonkey

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Einar Loftesnes
Email: einar@madmonkey.no

Truenorth

Location: Ålesund, Oslo, Norway
Producer: Per Henry Borch
Email: ph@truenorth.is 

VPB Media

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Vidar Trellevik
Email: vidar@vpb.no


Production companies based in Western Norway that have provided production and/or location services to tv, corporate and commercial productions:

Bug

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Eirik Heldal
Email: eirik@bug.no

Duo Film

Bergen, Norway
Producers: Linda Bolstad, Marie Fuglestein
Email: postmaster@duofilm.no

Flimmer Film

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Thomas Lokøen
Email: thomas@flimmerfilm.no

Frost Media

Volda, Norway
Producer: Eirik Vaage
Email: ev@frostmedia.no

Fuglefjellet

Ålesund, Norway
Producer: Toivo Nilsen
Email: film@fuglefjellet.no

JC Media

Ålesund, Norway
Producer: Jonas Christensen
Email: jonas@jcmedia.no

MadMonkey

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Einar Loftesnes
Email: einar@madmonkey.no

Nordic Location

Volda, Norway
Producer: Guro Sollie Hansebakken
Email: guro@nordiclocation.no 

Totjueto Film

Molde, Norway
Producer: Martin Gjellestad
Email: martin@totjueto.no

VPB Media

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Vidar Trellevik
Email: vidar@vpb.no