Aldeles

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Turid Rogne
Email: turid@aldeles.no

Bergefilm

Molde, Norway
Producer: Trygve Berge
Email: trygve@bergefilm.com

Blåst Film

Gurskøy, Norway
Producer: Are Pilskog
Email: post@blaastfilm.no

Embla Film

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Anne Magnussen
Email: post@emblafilm.no

Filmkollektivet

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Erlend Haarr Eriksson
Email: erlend@filmkollektivet.no

Filmselskapet

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Tommy Næss
Email: info@filmselskapet.tv

Fim Film

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Frode Fimland
Email: frodefim@gmail.com

Flimmer Film

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Johnny Holmvaag
Email: johnny@flimmerfilm.no

Ibis Film

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Lisbeth Dreyer
Email: lisbeth.dreyer@gmail.com

ITV Studios Nordic

Bergen, Norway
Producer/CEO: Eldar Nakken
Email: eldar.nakken@itvstudios.com

Mer Film

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Maria Ekerhovd
Email: maria@merfilm.no

North Sea Productions

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Trond Gullaksen
Email: trond@northseaproductions.com

Pandora Film

Bergen, Norway
Producer/CEO: Morten Offerdal
Email: morten@pandora.no

Ranglefant

Volda, Norway
Producer: Hallstein D. Mala
Email: h@ranglefant.no

Sjau Film

Bergen, Norway
Producer: David Alræk
Email: post@sjau.no

Smau Media

Bergen, Norway
Producer: Maria Galliani Dyvik
Email: maria@smau.no

Tindefilm

Molde, Norway
Producer: Hilde Nerland
Email: hilde@tindefilm.no