Norwegian Co-Producers & Feature Film Producers

This list features production companies that have received feature film financing from either the 25% Cash Rebate, minority co-production support for theatrical releases from the Norwegian Film Institute, or minority co-production support from the regional fund Zefyr. 

Banaccas

Location: Bergen, Norway
Producer: Sara Waldeck
Email: sara@banaccas.com

Blinkfilm

Location: Bergen, Norway
Producer: Njål Lambrechts
Email: nl@blinkfilm.no 

Den Siste Skilling

Location: Bergen, Norway
Producer: Kristine Knudsen
Email: post@densisteskilling.no 

Duo Film

Bergen, Norway
Producers: Linda Bolstad, Marie Fuglestein
Email: postmaster@duofilm.no

Flimmer Film

Location: Bergen, Norway
Producer: Johnny Holmvåg
Email: johnny@flimmerfilm.no 

Mad Monkey

Location: Bergen, Norway
Producer: Einar Loftesnes
Email: einar@madmonkey.no 

Mer Film

Location: Bergen, Norway
Producer: Maria Ekerhovd
Email: maria@merfilm.no

Truenorth

Location: Ålesund, Oslo, Norway
Producer: Per Henry Borch
Email: ph@truenorth.is 


4 1/2

Producer: Karin Julsrud
Email: karin@fourandahalf.no

Ape & Bjørn

Producer: Ruben Thorkildsen
Email: ruben@apeogbjorn.no

Barentsfilm  

Producer: Ingrid Lill Høgtun
Email: ingridlh@online.no

Cinenord Kidstory

Producer: Silje Hopland Eik
Email: dyveke@cinenord.no

Fantefilm

Producers: Martin Sundland, Are Heidenstrøm
Email: martin@fantefilm.no, are@fantefilm.no

Film Farms

Producer: Alan Milligan
Email: alan@film-farms.com

Film in Norway

Producer: Joachim Lyng
Email: joachim@filminnorway.com

Filmbin

Producer: Nicholas Sando, Trine Aadalen Lo
Email: nicholas@filmbin.no

Filmkameratene

Producer: John M. Jacobsen
Email: jmj@filmkameratene.no

Filmhuset 

Producer: Egil Ødegård
Email: egil@filmhuset.no

Friland

Producer: Christian Fredrik Martin
Email: kifrik@friland.no

Helgeland Film

Producer: Axel Helgeland
Email: axelhelg@online.no

Hummelfilm

Producer: Gudny Hummelvoll
Email: gudny@hummefilm.no

Incitus

Producer: Jarle Bjørknes
Email: jarle.bjorknes@incitus.no

Maipo

Producer: Synnøve Hørsdal
Email: synnove@maipo.no 

Motlys

Producer: Yngve Sæther
Email: yngve@motlys.com

Nordisk film

Producer: Aage Aaberge
Email: aage.aaberge@nordiskfilm.com

Paradox

Producer: Finn Gjerdrum
Email: finn@paradox.no

PJB Picture Company

Producer: Petter J. Borgli
Email: borgli@online.no

Pomor Film

Producer: Knut Skoglund
Email: knut.skoglund@gmail.com

Storm Films

Producer: Frederick Howard
Email: howard@stormfilms.no

Tordenfilm

Producer: Eric Vogel
Email: eric@tordenfilm.no